Lara James Issues Warning to Danielle

01/06/2011 21:25

In response to Danielle's sneak attack on War this past Monday, CWW Vixen's Champion Lara James has issued a response to Danielle's attack. Here are some of the things that Lara said:

 

"Now Danielle! I bet'cha think you are all high and mighty, having knocked out the CWW Vixens champion huh? Well let me tell you right now, Chica, that you have achieved nothing! And until you face me, one on one, without any blindside, sneak attacks, you will still have achieved NOTHING! So y'all can hear it here first! You want to make an impact, princess! Then bring it on, and face me like someone with a SET would do!"

"That is, unless you are scared! I mean, thats probably why you did it right! You know that you can't beat me in a fair fight, so resorted to shamless tactics to get the upper hand! I mean, it's smart, but now, now you just made me mad, which really, REALLY isn't smart at all! Because now, you are definately going to feel my full force, and you will understand why they refer to me as "The Rough, Tough Chick!, Because Princess...."

 

"IT'S RIDE OR DIE TIME!"

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.