Hardcore Demon Shoots on Lara James Requesting Her Release

09/06/2011 20:13

Earlier this week on an edition of Behind the Lines, CWW Legend Hardcore Demon was being interviewed by Jeremy Borash, who brought up Lara James requesting her release from CWW. Here is, in full, what Demon had to say regarding the situation:

 

"I will say this. Lara James is one of the greatest female wrestlers CWW has ever seen & there will never be another one like her in CWW. Her in-ring work is second-to-none & her mic work was better than the mic work of half the male roster, which made her unique in the company.  But the segment where Lara wanted to talk to me in my locker room on War this past Monday night & I shoved the camera man out the door, that conversation was about her release from CWW. I will admit it right now, I wasn't too happy about it, as she was the best vixen we had in the company. But I respected her decision & her reasons behind her decision, so I told her that she can do whatever she wants to do with her life & that she could always count on me for 100% support."

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.