Criss Menace speaks on his actions on War & Josh Polson

27/04/2011 17:08

Criss Menace spoke with CWW.com regarding the actions that he & his brother Hardcore Demon took at the end of War this week, where they brutally atacked Michael Cole & left him in a pool of his own blood. Here is Criss' statement to those who felt he & Demon went too far with their attack:

"All that my brother & I did was give the people what they wanted, which was for Michael Cole to get his mouth shut. Many people we went too far, but in all honesty, I don't think that my brother & I went far enough. For those who think we went too far, they can kiss my ass."

 

Criss then addressed Josh Polson, 1 of War's newest draftees & a superstar who had tried to involved himself in the situation between all 5 brothers. Here is Criss' statement towards Josh:

"If Josh wants to get involved in our business, then so be it. Because he will get exactly what he & Kevin Evans got at Lest We Forget, but a whole lot worse. But if it's a fight that Josh seems to be after, I will be more than happy to give that fight to him. I have yet to have my in-ring debut on War & in singles competition, & what better way to do both than to put a former world champ out of commission. So Josh, you can meet me in the ring on Monday night, because I plan on kicking your ass & leaving you for dead, before your career on War even gets off the ground."

Back

Search site

© 2011 All rights reserved.